Book Review: Biscuit by Miranda Gore-Browne

I have been obsessed with this book since the lovely Miranda sent it to me some time ago. There are not many books where I want to try ALL the recipes right away – in fact the last one was Sweet Paris by Michael Paul. Anyway, this is a great book.  There are amazing, down to earth recipes that all skill levels can enjoy.  My daughters loved this book as much as I did and I think it’s one we’ll use most weekends when the munchies set in!

Read my full review and take a look at the Rhubarb Crumble Biscuits and Chocolate Melting Moments that I made.

3 responses to “Book Review: Biscuit by Miranda Gore-Browne

  1. Tracey Todhunter

    We love this book in our house too. Great for weekend baking and beautiful photography.

    Like this

  2. Tracey Todhunter

    Currently loving Custardy Creams, not been disappointed by any of the recipes!

    Like this

I love reading your comments. Thanks so much for taking time to leave one

